Book Recommendation Videos

Diary of a Wimpy Kid, The Ugly Truth

By: Jeff Kinney

Posted by Tanya Anderson Thursday, March 27, 2014 2:28:00 PM


Young Cam Jansen and The Lost Tooth

by David A. Adler

Posted by Tanya Anderson Tuesday, March 18, 2014 10:19:00 AM
 

Big Nate Strikes Again

by Lincoln Peirce

Posted by Tanya Anderson Tuesday, October 15, 2013 6:29:00 AM


All You Can Be Learning and Growing Through Sports

by Kerry Wood

Posted by Tanya Anderson Sunday, October 6, 2013 6:15:00 PM


Wonder by R. J. Palacio

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 8:43:00 AM
 

My Life as a Book by Janet Tashjian and Jake Tashjian

Monday, April 29, 2013 6:07:00 AM
 

Captain Underpants and the Big, Bad Battle of the Bionic Booger Boy, Part 1: The Night of the Nasty Nostril Nuggets by Dav Pilkey

Sunday, March 24, 2013 1:10:00 PM


AFC South (Divisions of Football (Child's World)) by Jim Gigliotti

Sunday, March 17, 2013 5:23:00 PM


Meet Felicity (The American Girls Collection,Book 1) by Valerie Tripp and Dan Andreasen

Sunday, March 3, 2013 11:26:00 AM


BONE: Tall Tales by Tom Sniegoski and Jeff Smith

Monday, February 25, 2013 9:09:00 AM

 

 
Feed