Administration

 Contact a School Administrator

List of Administrator Responsibilities for 2021-2022

Matthew Forker (mforker@stamfordct.gov)

Principal
(203) 977-4226 

 

Rafael Escobar (rescobar@stamfordct.gov)

Assistant Principal / 10th Grade Administrator
1st Floor, (203) 977-5086

Dr. Claudia Berlage (cberlage@stamfordct.gov)

Assistant Principal Career Pathways, Workplace Learning & Apprenticeships
7th Floor, (203) 977-4268

Crystal Perry-Holden (cperry@stamfordct.gov)

Assistant Principal / 12th Grade Administrator
6th Floor, (203) 977-0850

Matthew Moynihan (mmoynihan@stamfordct.gov)

Assistant Principal / 9th Grade Administrator
6th Floor, (203) 977-4706

Thomas
Agosto (tagosto@stamfordct.gov)

Assistant Principal / 11th Grade Administrator
Main Office, (203) 977-4271

Jamar Greene (jgreene@stamfordct.gov)

Dean of Student Life
(203) 977-5614

 

Christopher Passamano (cpassamano@stamfordct.gov)

Athletic Director
(203) 977-5753

Gina Figluzzi (gfigliuzzi@stamfordct.gov)

Dean of Restorative Practices
(203) 977-5614

 

Cecelia Martinez (cmartinez@stamfordct.gov)

Executive Secretary
(203) 977-4227