School Governance Council

Springdale School

School Governance Councils were created by the state’s recent education reform law (Public Act 10-111) to enable parents, school staff, students (where appropriate) and community leaders to work together to improve student achievement. School Governance Councils serve in an advisory capacity and are charged with assisting the school administration in making programmatic and operational changes to improve the school’s achievement.

School Governance Council Members

Carlos Marenco 
Richard Evanko 
Sara Matthews Dixon 
Carla Esquivel 
Michael Riveles 
Nicole Greene 
Victoria Ulmer 
Paul Orsino 
Jena Lantz 
Darlene Coppola 
Kelly Dibble 
Nicole Morse 
Community Members 
Jon HockDomus Foundation