Northeast Elementary School Staff Directory


Please use the following web form to submit online comments or questions to a member of the Northeast Elementary School team:

 Contact a Teacher / Staff Member


Administration

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Dr. Shawn MarinelloPrincipalSMarinello@stamfordct.gov(203) 977-4468
Mrs. Kathy LaneAssistant PrincipalKCibulskas@stamfordct.gov(203) 977-4476
Ms. Patty MouldTeacher Leader for Student SupportPMould@stamfordct.gov(203) 977-5277

Kindergarten

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Mrs. Karayiannis 106AKarayiannis@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Ronaghan 107 Grade Level LeaderDRonaghan@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. Metcalf 108SMetcalf@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. Blackwell 109PBlackwell@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Brown 110JBrown3@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Majeski  (ASD Grades K and 1) 115JMajeski@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Michaels 118jmichaels@stamfordct.govWebsite

Grade 1

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Mrs. Ball 112 Grade Level Leaderldball@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Hunt 111PHunt@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Lucadamo 

116

PLucadamo@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Partin-Kopec 114PPartinKopec@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Boccuzzi 120sboccuzzi@stamfordct.govWebsite

Grade 2

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Mrs. Muniz 123 (Bilingual)WMuniz@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Acevedo-Vazquez 120 MAcevedoVazquez@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Schlosser 131MSchlosser@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Papadopol 

129

CPapadopol@stamfordct.govWebsite

Ms. Ceci  (ASD Grades 2,3,4)

 117CCeci@stamfordct.govWebsite 203-977-5974

Grade 3

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Mrs. Haden 

225 Grade Level Leader

MHaden@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Betancourt 223NBetancourt@stamfordct.gov 
Ms. Press 113 - Special Education Teacher KPress@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Rafferty 224crafferty@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mr. Avroch 226BAvroch@stamfordct.gov 

Grade 4

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Ms. Duhov 125 (Bilingual)TDuhov@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Origi 104 Grade Level LeaderDOrigi@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. Marsh-Olive 

103

SMarsh-Olive@stamfordct.gov

 

Ms. McLeod 102AMcLeod@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mr. Fox 101RFox@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Matsen 105KMatsen@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Press (ASD Grades 4 and 5) 113kpress@stamfordct.govWebsite

Grade 5

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Ms. Manning 

127

AManning@Stamforct.gov

Website

Mrs. Liner 

125 (Grade Level Leader)

DMontufar-Liner@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Bieder 

124

RBieder@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Van Name 126DVanName@Stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Gertz 122 (Bilingual)EGertz@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Moore 128LMoore@stamfordct.govWebsite

Specialists

NameTitleE-mailOther
Ms. RyanArt - 228JRyan@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. DiZeoArt - 229LDizeo@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. MolnarMusic - Stock RoomDMolnar@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mr. BarbourMusic - 231DBarbour@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mr. StecInstrumental - AuditotoriumDStec@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. LubowitzPhysical Education - GymLLubowitz@stamfordct.govWebsite 203 977-5053
Mr. BradleyPhysical Education - GymJBradley@stamfordct.govWebsite 203 977-5053

Student Support Teachers

NameTitleE-mailOther
Ms. Tornabene234 - SPED Resources

CTornabene@stamfordct.gov

 
Ms. Beauleau232 - SPED ResourcesSBeauleau@stamfordct.gov203-977-5685
Ms. Sampel233 - SPED resourcesSSampel@stamfordct.gov203-977-5092
Mrs. Duffy-Boucher134 B - IEP 203-977-5091
Mr. BiancoMath Room - Title 1 Math, Math Liaison, AVID Coordinator JBianco1@stamfordct.gov203-977-4795
Mrs. SuarinoReading-Reading RoomESuarino@stamfordct.gov 
Ms. Duarte235 - ELLADuarte@stamfordct.gov 
Mrs. Tirado235-  ELLYTirado@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Choma

227 - ELL

CChoma@stamfordct.gov203-977-5494
Mrs. Brust134 C - Speech PathologistABrust@stamfordct.gov203-977-4473
Mrs. Misencik134 B - Speech PathologistLMisencik@stamfordct.gov203-977-4474
Mrs. Jones134A - SRBIJJones1@stamfordct.gov203-977-5320
Mrs. BuxtonNurse's Office - School NurseEBuxton@stamfordct.gov203-977-4475
Mrs. Coyle137 - School PsychologistBCoyle@stamfordct.govWebsite 203-977-4472
Ms. IoliSchool PsychologistLIoli@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. OrrConf. RM E - Social WorkerWOrr@stamfordct.gov203-977-4471
M. Arnold222-Social WorkerSArnold@stamfordct.gov203-977-5091
Ms. Zenk

119 - Occupational Therapy (OT)

CZenk@stamfordct.gov203-977-5407
Ms. MacDonald119 - Occupational TherapySMacDonald@stamfordct.gov203-977-5407
Ms. Sweeney119 - Physical TherapyLSweeney@stamfordct.gov203-977-5407
Mrs. McLoughlin

230 - Dental Hygienist (T/TH)

MMcLoughlin@stamfordct.gov203-977-5494
Mrs. GattusoComputer Lab-TOHI/ HI Interpreter KGattuso@stamfordct.govWebsite

Main Office Staff / Custodial Staff / Student Teacher & Intern / Cafeteria

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Ms. Molina

Main Office - OSS

SMolina@stamfordct.gov

203 977-5395

Ms. GibsonMain Office - OSSlgibson1@stamfordct.gov203 977-4470
 Intern  
Mr. KyekStudent Teacher (4th Grade)  
Mrs. PazminoParent LiaisonKPazmino@stamfordct.gov203 977-5660
Mr. VittiCustodial Office - Head CustodianCVitti@stamfordct.gov203 977-4929
Mr. MolganoCustodial Office - Day Custodian  
Mr. NelsonCustodial Office - Night Lead Custodian 203 977-5090
Mr. TaylorCustodial Office - Night Custodian  
Mr. RossCustodial Office - Night Custodian  
Ms. PerezHead of Cafeteria Servicesrperez@stamfordct.gov