Northeast Elementary School Staff Directory


Please use the following web form to submit online comments or questions to a member of the Northeast Elementary School team:

 Contact a Teacher / Staff Member


Administration

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Dr. Shawn MarinelloPrincipalSMarinello@stamfordct.gov(203) 977-4468
Mrs. Kathy LaneAssistant PrincipalKCibulskas@stamfordct.gov(203) 977-4476
Ms. Patty MouldAdministrative InternPMould@stamfordct.gov(203) 977-5277

Kindergarten

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Mrs. Karayiannis 106AKarayiannis@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Ronaghan 107 Grade Level LeaderDRonaghan@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. Metcalf 108SMetcalf@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. Blackwell 109PBlackwell@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Brown 110JBrown3@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Majeski 115JMajeski@stamfordct.gov 

Grade 1

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Mrs. Mesa 118 (Bilingual)MMesa@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Ball 112 Grade Level Leaderldball@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Hunt 111PHunt@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Lucadamo 

116

PLucadamo@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Partin-Kopec 114PPartinKopec@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Ceci 117CCeci@stamfordct.govWebsite 203-977-5974

Grade 2

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Mrs. Muniz 123 (Bilingual)WMuniz@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Acevedo-Vazquez 120 MAcevedoVazquez@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Schlosser 131MSchlosser@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Papadopol 

129

CPapadopol@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Weaton 132 Grade Level LeaderDWeaton@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Boccuzzi 

133

SBoccuzzi@stamfordct.govWebsite

Grade 3

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Ms. Garcia 

124 (Bilingual)

IGarcia@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mr. Fox 224RFox@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Haden 

225 Grade Level Leader

MHaden@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Scaffe 226KScaffe@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Uva 223 NUva@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. Press 113 - Special Education Teacher KPress@stamfordct.govWebsite

Grade 4

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Ms. Duhov 125 (Bilingual)TDuhov@stamfordct.govWebsite
Mrs. Rafferty 103CRafferty@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Origi 104 Grade Level LeaderDOrigi@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. Matsen 

105

KMatsen@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. McLeod 102AMcLeod@stamfordct.gov

Website

Grade 5

NameParaTitleE-mailOther
Ms. Manning 

127

AManning@Stamforct.gov

Website

Mrs. Liner 

125 (Grade Level Leader)

DMontufar-Liner@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mr. Henderson 

128

MrHendersonteach@gmail.com

Website

Mrs. Van Name 126DVanName@Stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Gertz 122 (Bilingual)EGertz@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. Moore 101LMoore@stamfordct.govWebsite

Specialists

NameTitleE-mailOther
Mrs. GerberMediaDGerber@stamfordct.gov203 977-4799, 6629
Ms. RyanArt - 228JRyan@stamfordct.govWebsite
Ms. DizeoArt - 229LDizeo@stamfordct.gov

Website

Ms. MolnarMusic - Stock RoomDMolnar@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mr. BarbourMusic - 231DBarbour@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mr. StecInstrumental - AuditotoriumDStec@stamfordct.gov

Website

Mrs. LubowitzPhysical Education - GymLLubowitz@stamfordct.govWebsite 203 977-5053
Mr. BradleyPhysical Education - GymJBradley@stamfordct.govWebsite 203 977-5053

Student Support Teachers

NameTitleE-mailOther
Ms. Tornabene101 - SPED Resources

CTornabene@stamfordct.gov

 
Ms. Beauleau232 - SPED ResourcesSBeauleau@stamfordct.gov203-977-5685
Ms. Sampel233 - SPED resourcesSSampel@stamfordct.gov203-977-5092
Mrs. Bergman137 - SPED ResourcesSBergman@stamfordct.gov 
Mrs. Cullen230 A - TOHI/HI-InterpreterKCullen@stamfordct.gov 
Mrs. Duffy-Boucher134 B - IEP 203-977-5091
Mr. BiancoMath Room - Title 1 Math, Math Liaison, AVID Coordinator JBianco1@stamfordct.gov203-977-4795
Ms. Radonich

Reading Room - Reading

DRadonich@stamfordct.gov203-977-5093
Mrs. SuarinoMedia - IST 3-5 ESuarino@stamfordct.gov 
Ms. Duarte235 - ELLADuarte@stamfordct.gov 
Mrs. Tirado235-  ELLYTirado@stamfordct.gov 
Ms. Choma

227 - ELL

CChoma@stamfordct.gov203-977-5494
Mrs. Brust134 B - Speech PathologistABrust@stamfordct.gov203-977-4473
Mrs. Misencik134 C - Speech PathologistLMisencik@stamfordct.gov203-977-4474
Mrs. Jones134A - SRBIJJones1@stamfordct.gov203-977-5320
Mrs. MiragliaNurse's Office - School NurseCMiraglia@stamfordct.gov203-977-4475
Mrs. Coyle137 - School PsychologistBCoyle@stamfordct.gov203-977-4472
Ms. OrrConf. RM E - Social WorkerWOrr@stamfordct.gov203-977-4471
Ms. Zenk

119 - Occupational Therapy (OT)

CZenk@stamfordct.gov203-977-5407
Mrs. McLoughlin

230 - Dental Hygienist (T/TH)

MMcLoughlin@stamfordct.gov203-977-5494
Mrs. GattusoComputer Lab-TOHI/ HI Interpreter KGattuso@stamfordct.govWebsite

Main Office Staff / Custodial Staff / Student Teacher & Intern / Cafeteria

NameTitleE-mailPhone
Ms. Molina

Main Office - OSS

SMolina@stamfordct.gov

203 977-5395

Ms. GibsonMain Office - OSSlgibson1@stamfordct.gov203 977-4470
Ms. EarleyIntern  
Mr. KyekStudent Teacher (4th Grade)  
Mrs. PazminoParent LiaisonKPazmino@stamfordct.gov203 977-5660
Mr. FoxCustodial Office - Head CustodianMFox1@stamfordct.gov203 977-4929
Mr. MolganoCustodial Office - Day Custodian  
Mr. NelsonCustodial Office - Night Lead Custodian 203 977-5090
Mr. TaylorCustodial Office - Night Custodian  
Mr. RossCustodial Office - Night Custodian  
Ms. PerezHead of Cafeteria Servicesrperez@stamfordct.gov