PFO

POF Logo
 

Like the Newfield PFO Facebook Page for all news, events & archived PFO eblasts. Click here for Newfield PFO FaceBook page or direct link www.facebook.com/newfieldschool

Click the below button to Sign up to receive the weekly PFO eBlasts:

Sign Up for PFO eblasts

For Email Marketing you can trust.
 

Did you know that you were a member of the Newfield Parent Faculty Organization (PFO)? As a matter of fact, all parents/guardians of children who attend Newfield Elementary School, along with all faculty, teachers and staff, are members of the Newfield PFO.

If you would like to join the PFO mailing list, please send an email or complete this form and return it to school. You will receive the most up to date information and weekly communications from our PFO. Please include your name, your child's name, grade, teacher and each email address that you wish to receive our communications.

We will only send Newfield School & PFO information, and will never give out or sell your email address.


2019 - 2020 Executive PFO Board
President

Reischea Kapasouris

Reischea@gmail.com

Past Co-PresidentAmy Muslim

amy.muslim@me.com

Co-Events Coordinators

Jen Corsano    

jennifercorsano@mac.com

 Kristen Orgera

kristenaorgera@gmail.com

Co-TreasurersRaquel Negronraquelnegron@hotmail.com
 Daphney Florestaldflorestal@yahoo.com
SecretaryAimee Michlaskyaimeemichalsky@me.com
PT Council RepresentativeMichelle Lesser

mshelle1@aol.com

Board of Education LiaisonJonathan Lucas

jonalucas@me.com

Communications SecretaryCuck Metzger

chuckdana@me.com

Hispanic Outreach LiaisonsLina Quintero 
Members at LargeMaria Cordova

mo0926@hotmail.com

 Alicia Holt

agholt512@gmail.com

AdministrationLisa Saba-Price PrincipalLPrice@stamfordct.gov
 Sharon Longo Assitant PrincipalSlong@stamfordct.gov
Teacher Representatives K-2 Tricia Conduahtconduah@stamfordct.gov
 3-5 Karen Gordonkgordon@stamfordct.gov
Feed