Staff Directory

Administration and Student Support Services

NameLocationTitleE-Mail

Laura Greene, Ed.D

Anchor

Coordinator of Alternative Education

lgreene@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Mairead Collins

Anchor

Guidance Counselor

Mcollins@stamfordct.gov

Mr. James CooneyAnchor 1Social Worker

jcooney@stamfordct.gov

Mrs. Julie Santorella

Anchor 1

Social Worker

jsantorella@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Corey Toby

Anchor 2

Social Worker

ctoby@stamfordct.gov

Teachers

NameLocationTitle E-Mail

Mr. Anthony Buzzeo

 

Mr. Ryan Carey

 

Ms. Erin Carillo

 

Ms. Kirsten Cianci

 

Ms. Jennifer Chichester

Anchor MS

 

Anchor

 

Anchor MS

 

Anchor 1

 

Anchor MS

Special Education Teacher

 

Physical Education

 

Social Studies

 

English Teacher

 

Math Teacher

 

abuzzeo1@stamfordct.gov

 

rcarey@stamfordct.gov

 

ecameron@stamfordct.gov

 

kcianci@stamfordct.gov

 

jchichester@stamfordct.gov

Mrs. Patricia ColeAnchor 2English/Science/Health Teacherpcole@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Miranda DePoi

Anchor 1

English Teacher

mdepoi@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Michelle Dunbar

 

 

Mr. Rual Font

Anchor 2

 

 

Anchor 2

English Teacher

 

 

ELL

mdunbar@stamfordct.gov

 

 

rfont@stamfordct.gov

Mr. David Guinta

Anchor 2Social Studies Teacher

dguinta@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Robert JohnsonAnchor 1Science Teacherrjohnson1@stamfordct.gov
Ms. Susan MartinAnchor 1Special Education Teachersmartin@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Louise McMinn

Anchor MSScience Teacher

lmcminn@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Ryan Perkins

Mr. Filippo Simone

Anchor MS

Anchor 1

English Teacher

Social Studies Teacher

rperkins@stamfordct.gov

fsimone@stamfordct.gov

Mrs. Laurie Svezia

Anchor 2Math Teacher

lsvezia@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Wilgrem Villavicencio

Anchor 1

Math Teracher

Wvillavicencio@stamfordct.gov

Student Support

NameLocationTitleE-Mail