Staff Directory

Administration and Student Support Services

NameLocationTitleE-Mail

Laura Greene, Ed.D

Anchor

Coordinator of Alternative Education

lgreene@stamfordctc.gov

Ms. Mairead Collins

Anchor

Guidance Counselor

Mcollins@stamfordct.gov

Mr. James CooneyAnchor 1Social Worker

jcooney@stamfordct.gov

Mrs. Julie Santorella

Anchor 1

Social Worker

jsantorella@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Corey Toby

Anchor 2

Social Worker

ctoby@stamfordct.gov

Teachers

NameLocationTitle E-Mail

Mr. Anthony Buzzeo

 

Mr. Ryan Carey

 

Ms. Erin Carillo

 

Mrs. Jeanne Carillo

 

Mrs. Patricia Cole

Anchor MS

 

Anchor

 

Anchor MS

 

Anchor 2

 

Anchor 2

Special Education Teacher

 

Physical Education

 

Social Studies

 

Special Education Teacher

 

Science Teacher

 

abuzzeo1@stamfordctc.gov

 

rcarey@stamfordctc.gov

 

ecameron@stamfordct.gov

 

jcarillo@stamfordct.gov

 

pcole@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Miranda DePoiAnchor 1English Teachermdepoi@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Kirsten Cianci

Anchor 1

English Teacher

kcianci@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Jennifer Chichester

 

 

Mr. David Guinta

Anchor MS

 

 

Anchor 2

Math Teacher

 

 

Social Studies Teacher

jchichester@stamfordct.gov

 

 

dguinta@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Michelle Dunbar

Anchor 2English Teacher

mdunbar@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Robert JohnsonAnchor 1Science Teacherrjohnson1@stamfordct.gov
Ms. Susan MartinAnchor 1Special Education Teachersmartin@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Filippo Simone

Anchor 1Social Studies Teacher

fsimone@stamfordct.gov

Ms. Erica Schirmer

 

 

Mrs. Laurie Svezia

Anchor MS

 

 

Anchor 2

English Teacher

 

 

Math Teacher

Eschirmer@stamfordct.gov

 

lsvezia@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Thomas Grant

Anchor 2ELL Teacher

tgrant@stamfordct.gov

Mr. Wilgrem Villavicencio

Anchor 1

Math Teracher

Wvillavicencio@stamfordct.gov

Student Support

NameLocationTitleE-Mail
Erika AlexanderAnchor 2Tutorealexander@stamfordct.gov
    
Mr. Larry RuffinAnchor 2Security Guardlruffin@stamfordct.gov

Mrs. Antonia Thompson

Anchor 2

Project Coordinator, Restorative Justice Youth Service Bureau

athompson2@stamfordct.gov