Staff Contacts

SPS Anchor at Harbor Point
NameTitleEmailPhone

Buzzeo, Anthony

 

Cameron, Erin

Special Education

 

Social Studies

abuzzeo1@stamfordct.gov

 

ecameron@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

 

(203) 977-6156

Carey, Ryan

Physical Education

rcarey@stamfordctc.gov

(203) 977-6156

Carillo, Jeanne

Special Education

jcarillo@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Chichester, Jennifer

Math

jchichester@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Cianci, Kirsten

English

kcianci@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Cole, Patricia

Science

pcole@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Collins, Mairead

School Counselor

mcollins@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Cooney, James

School Social Worker

jcooney@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

DePoi, Miranda

English

mdepoi@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Dunbar, Michelle

English

mdunbar@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Grant, Thomas

ELL

tgrant@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Greene, Laura

Coordinator of Alternative Education

lgreene@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Guinta, Dave

Social Studies

dguinta@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Johnson, Robert

Science 

Rjohnson1@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Martin, Susan

Special Education

Smartin@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Santorella, Julie

School Social Worker

jsantorella@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Schirmer, Erica

English

Eschirmer@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Simone, Filippo

Social Studies

Fsimone@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Svezia, Laura

Math

lsvezia@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Thompson, Astonia

Project Coordinator, Restorative Justice, Youth Service Bureau

athompson2@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Toby, Corey

School Social Worker

ctoby@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156

Villaviencio, Bill

Math 

wvillaviencio@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-6156