Skip To Main Content

Welcome to our new website! Please provide feedback HERE.

Family and Community Engagement Facilitators

 

Name School Phone Email
Nury Jacome-Malpica APPLES 203-977-4062 NJacomeMalpica@stamfordct.gov
Maria Pardo Davenport 203-977-4013 mpardo@stamfordct.gov
Sandra Judge Hart Magnet 203-977-5803 sjudge@stamfordct.gov   
Samantha Beco KT Murphy 203-977-5550 sbeco@stamfordct.gov
Ligia D'Angelo Newfield 203-977-1195 ldangelo@stamfordct.gov
Emely Medina Northeast 203-977-7967 emedina1@stamfordct.gov
Mirza Martinez Pinto Rogers International 203-977-7947 MMartinezPinto@stamfordct.gov
Noemi Berkoff Roxbury 203-977-5929 nberkoff@stamfordct.gov
  Springdale 203-977-0820  
Leticia Carroll Stark 203-977-4452 lcarroll@stamfordct.gov
Vanessa Cadavid Stillmeadow 203-977-2718 vcadavid@stamfordct.gov
Mirel Roig Govea Strawberry Hill 203-977-5825 mroiggovea@stamfordct.gov
Harlie Confident Toquam Magnet 203-977-7925 hconfident@stamfordct.gov 
Lisbeth Rodriguez Westover Magnet 203-977-5886 lrodriguez@stamfordct.gov 
Ximena Iparraguirre Cloonan 203-977-5794 xiparraguirre@stamfordct.gov
Pilar Pelaez Dolan 203-977-4449 npelaez@StamfordCT.gov 
Claudia Vettorazzi Rippowam 203-977-4229 cvettorazzi@stamfordct.gov 
Ana Quiles Scofield Magnet 203-977-1117 aquiles@stamfordct.gov
Patricia Morales Turn of River 203-977-5013 pmorales@stamfordct.gov
Johanna Allen Stamford High 203-977-6623 jallen@stamfordct.gov
Giselle Robalino Westhill High 203-977-5532 grobalino@stamfordct.gov 
Ena Morrobel AITE 203-977-0838 emorrobel@stamfordct.gov 
Ena Morrobel  Anchor  203-977-7975 emorrobel@stamfordct.gov 
Ingrid Elio-Mansilla Central Office - OFCE 203-977-4327 aeliomansilla@stamfordct.gov 

Phone:
(203) 977-5312
(203) 977-4465

Fax:
(203) 977-0874

See map: Google Maps

Address:
Government Center Office: 5th Floor South
888 Washington Blvd.
Stamford, CT 06901
United States