Board of Education

-A A +A

The Stamford Board of Education is committed to providing the highest quality education to the students of the Stamford Public Schools.

 

Staff Contacts

Name Office Phone Job Title
Kathi Cavanna 203-977-4098 Executive Secretary

Board Members

Board Member Home Phone
Mrs. Jackie Heftman, President
97 Acre View Drive, Stamford, CT 06903
jheftman@stamfordct.gov
(203) 329-8108
Ms. Lorraine Olson, Vice President
8 Skymeadow Drive, Stamford, CT 06903
lolson@stamfordct.gov
(203) 322-5911
Ms. Dolores Burgess, Secretary
60 Nottingham Drive
Stamford, CT 06907

dburgess@stamfordct.gov

 (203) 322-6516

Mr. John Leydon, Jr., Assistant Secretary
222 Roxbury Road, Stamford, CT 06902
jleydon@stamfordct.gov
(203) 329-0040
(203) 253-0489
Mrs. Betsy Allyn
138 Dannell Drive, Stamford, CT 06905
ballyn@stamfordct.gov
(203) 964-7429
Mr. Geoff Alswanger
117 Hardesty Road, Stamford, CT  06903
galswanger@stamfordct.gov
(203) 968-0233

Mayor David R. Martin (Non-Voting)
Stamford Government Center, 10th Flr.
888 Washington Blvd., Stamford, CT 06901

dmartin@stamfordct.gov

(203) 977-4150

 

Mr. Jerry Pia
189 Blackwood Lane
Stamford, CT 06903
JCP37@aol.com
(203) 588-1480
Dr. Polly Rauh
143 Hoyt St., Unit 3J, Stamford, CT 06905
prauh@stamfordct.gov
(203) 325-9379

Ms. Julia Wade, Secretary
15 Old Long Ridge Rd., Stamford, CT 06903
jwade@stamfordct.gov

(203) 249-4110

Download a PDF version of the 2014-2015 Board Member List

Syndicate content